JOIN 
BROWSE
BUY
MAKE                                    
  • Facebook Social Icon

FOLLOW US

ART

Wellesley Art Tour - Saturday October 5th 11am -5pm

9 Locations!

Online Brochure and Map

Location 1 - 
10 Greenlawn Avenue

Laura Robert

Mixed Media

laurarobert617@gmail.com

 

G. Wong

Quilts

quiltandbitch.blogspot.com

 

Merrilyn D. Marsh

Sculpture and Drawing

617-312-6864

 

Location 2 - 
161 Oakland Street

Mai Mai Pietrowski

Acrylic Paintings

maimaipietrowski.com

 

Laurel Landers

Acrylic, Spray Paint, Mixed Media

LaurelLanders.com

 

Paula Pitman Brown

Oil, Acrylic Paints and Found Objects

PaulaPitmanBrownArt.com

 

Karen Shaw

Oil Paintings

shawk11@mac.com

 

Marjorie Coll

Oil and Pastel

www.marjoriecoll.com

 

Christine West

Acrylic and Mixed Media

christine.west103@gmail.com

 

Jodi Traub

Pastel and Oil Paintings

joditraub@comcast.net

 

Joanna Dole

Watercolors

joannadole.com

 

Martha Marson

Pastel Landscapes

Martha_marson@hotmail.com

 

Margot Hurley

Oil Paintings and Charcoal Drawings

www.margothurley.com

 

Margie Michals

Watercolor and Acrylics

margie.michals@gmail.com

 

Location 3 -
21 Franklin Road

High School Artists

Location 4 -
36 Forest Street

Cindy Shorris

Watercolors

cindy.shorris@gmail.com

 

Karin Sodervall

Acrylic Paintings

www.sodervallart.com

 

Lala O’Neil

Contemporary Oil Paintings

LalaOneil.com

 

Tania Pronchick

Oil and Acrylic Painting

tmpronchick@gmail.com

 

Location 5 -
20 Chatham Circle

Julia Blake

Acrylic Paintings

www.juliablakeart.com

 

Julianne Strom

Acrylic Painting

www.mossandblue.com

 

Location 6 -

103 Westgate Road

Art House 103

Mixed Media

www.arthouse103.com

 

Julia Purdy

Acrylic and Mixed Media Paintings

juliapurdyart@gmail.com

 

Location 7 -

201 Weston Road

Wendy Callahan

Large Scale Oil Paintings

www.wendycallahan.com

 

Megan Carty

Acrylic on canvas and wood

www.megancartyart.com

Carolyn Mackin

Acrylic Paintings

carolynmackin.com

 

Location 8 -

94 Crest Road

Jenny Schneider

Watercolor, Mixed Media

www.jenny-schneider.com

Annie Newman

Oil on Wood Panels

annethrushnewman@gmail.com

 

Julie Vari

Paintings

julievari.com

 

Location 9 -

47 Weston Road

D’Ann Hansen

Acrylic Paintings

dannhansen.com

 

 

Anne-Laure Lehman

Acrylic, Photography, Mixed Media

www.ARTiculate.world